Five Running for Two Seats

Five men have filed to run for the two available Willow Springs R-IV School Board seats in this April’s election. Current School Board members Tony Friga and Dean Aye have both filed for reelection. Friga is the sitting School Board President. 
The incumbents are challenged by Jeff Lovan, Andy Roberts, and Jeffery Cunningham. 
Voting for the School Board will take place during the General Municipal Election on April 5.
Content Paywall Trunction: 

Howell County News

110 W. Main St.,
Willow Springs, MO 65793

Comment Here