Meet the New Faces at Willow Springs Schools

Willow Springs R-IV administration and staff members welcomed new teachers and paraprofessionals on Monday, August 14. Pictured, left to right: front row - Kameron Thomas, Lindsey Wilson, Kasey Eden, Sarrah Tice, Taylor Greenlee. Middle row - Clifton Burrell, Josiah Smith, Scooter Osborn, Michele Nickel (in pink), Shelly Kruse (in orange), Lacey Bunch. Back row- James Lee, Brad Siler, Glen Cox, Trevor Turner, Jessica Johnson, Ashley Freeman, Melissa Leighty, Michaela Rodgers, Mindy Cooper.


Content Paywall Trunction: 

Howell County News

110 W. Main St.,
Willow Springs, MO 65793

Comment Here