Willow Springs R-IV School Board

Watch Wednesday's candidate forum!
Six people have filed for the three available seats. Mac Gum and Scott Foster are both up for election. Both incumbents have filed to run again, and they are challenged by Roger Shanks. Voters will pick two of the three men for the board. 
There is also a one-year term on the ballot currently held by Debbie Bryan. Bryan has filed to run for the seat, and she is challenged by Larry Huitt and Meagan Jones. Only one person will win the seat.
Howell County News will host a candidate forum Wednesday night, March 27 at 6:00 p.m. in Grines Auditorium. Candidates will answer moderated questions submitted the night of the event, as well as any questions submitted in advance. 
Watch the video HERE
Content Paywall Trunction: 

Howell County News

110 W. Main St.,
Willow Springs, MO 65793

Comment Here