Unofficial results provided by Howell, Texas, and Douglas County clerks

Results as of 10:09 a.m. 4/3 -- 100% of Howell County precincts reporting, 100% of Douglas County reporting, 100% of Texas County reporting, 100% of Shannon County reporting


Willow Springs R-IV School Board

One-year term
(voters choose one)
Debbie L. Bryan           188     WINNER
Larry Huitt                    32
Meagan Jones               176
Write in                         2

Three-year term
(voters choose two)
Scott Foster              227        WINNER
Roger Shanks           209
Mac Gum                 269        WINNER
Write in                    5

City of Mountain View

John Krasuski                                 156
Charry McCann (write-in)              177         WINNER


East Ward Alderman (two-year term)
Judi Colter                                      79            WINNER
Brigg Pierson (write-in)                 51


East Ward Alderman (one-year term)
Vicki Carr                                        68
David Bauer                                    81             WINNER
Write-in                                           2


West Ward aldermen
Calvin Perry                                     91              WINNER
Lucinda Burton                                84
Write-in                                            5


West Plains R-VII School District
(voters choose two)
Jimmy E. Thompson                           139
Brian Mitchell                                     171           WINNER
Shealia Harper                                    141            WINNER

Mountain View-Birch Tree R-III School District
(voters choose two)

Gaylon Noble                                         275         WINNER    
Michael Smith                                        268           TIED           
Jennifer Foster                                        268          TIED
Write-in                                                   4


Oregon-Howell R-III School District
School board
(voters choose two)
Angelia Andrews                                3
Jamie Roberts                                     22           WINNER
Jeff Lancaster                                     33            WINNER
Ruth Waggoner                                   17
Joan Billingsley                                  7

Koshkonong Bond Question

YES                                                    31              PASSED
NO                                                      15


Glenwood R-VIII School District
Glenwood Bond Question
YES                                                   110             PASSED
NO                                                     65





Content Paywall Trunction: 

Howell County News

110 W. Main St.,
Willow Springs, MO 65793

Comment Here