Willow Springs Volleyball post season honors

The Willow Springs Volleyball team had five players receive post-season honors for Class 3 District 11.
First Team-Katlyn Brixey. Second Team-Aspen Crudgington and Sydney Stuart. Honorable Mention-Aleisha Shanks and Karson Gilbert.
Content Paywall Trunction: 

Howell County News

110 W. Main St.,
Willow Springs, MO 65793

Comment Here