The following scholarship winners were announced by the Willow Springs Scholarship club on May 1.     Tuition Scholarships- $3500 Dr. Rich Murrell Memorial Scholarship: Bryce Friga Dr. Rich Murrell Memorial Scholarship: Derick Stolba Coastal Energy-FMC Transport Scholarship: Viktoria...
Dear Parents, Students, & Community Members,     I want to thank all of you for your support, patience, and understanding during this unprecedented time in our world. It is with a heavy heart I share the news that the West Plains School District is extending our school closure through...
All A's 5th Grade     Allie Adams Natalie Hobson Bryann Hurtado Bryanna Hutado Daniel Iacovlev Arsen Kulakevich Cooper Poor Asher Smith Katie Spence Abigail Wills     6th Grade Jamie Anderson Tobie Brotherton Karis Cochran Dylan Ferguson Emma Grogan...


Howell County News

110 W. Main St.,
Willow Springs, MO 65793

Comment Here